FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

DANIEL FOR ARIZONA

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — H

C00900456 · AZ

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Democratic — FEC reported

Reported committee affiliation

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not established$0.00
DemocraticNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEDemocratic$5,000.001
BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC)Democratic$5,000.001
CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERSDemocratic$5,000.001
SMART TD PACDemocratic$5,000.001
INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF BOILERMAKERS CAMPAIGN ASSISTANCE FUNDDemocratic$5,000.001
LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PACDemocratic$5,000.001
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEDemocratic$5,000.001
SOUTHWEST GAS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEDemocratic$5,000.001
CEMEX INC. EMPLOYEES PACDemocratic$5,000.001
NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEDemocratic$5,000.001
JOINT ACTION COMMITTEE FOR POLITICAL AFFAIRSDemocratic$5,000.001
INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL NO. 12 FEDERAL PACDemocratic$5,000.001
LGBTQ VICTORY FUND FEDERAL PACDemocratic$5,000.001
EQUALITY PACDemocratic$5,000.003
DMFI PACDemocratic$5,000.001
LA BAMBA PACDemocratic$5,000.003
RESIST RECLAIM REBUILD PACDemocratic$5,000.002
NO VOTE LEFT BEHIND PACDemocratic$5,000.001
EQUALITY PROJECT PACDemocratic$5,000.002
RESISTANCE PACDemocratic$5,000.002
THE MODERATE PAC, INC.Democratic$3,000.001
TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEEDemocratic$2,500.001
D.R.I.V.E. - DEM, REP, IND VOTER ED (THE PAC OF THE INT'L BRHD OF TEAMSTERS)Democratic$2,500.002
SALT RIVER VALLEY WATER USERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE ( SRPPIC)Democratic$2,500.001
BROTHERHOOD OF LOCOMOTIVE ENGINEERS & TRAINMEN PAC FUNDDemocratic$2,500.001
FORWARD PARTYDemocratic$2,500.001
HONOR PACDemocratic$2,500.001
MINEPAC, A POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL MINING ASSOCIATIONDemocratic$1,000.001
HF SINCLAIR CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DINO PAC)Democratic$1,000.001
THE CENTER FOR FREETHOUGHT EQUALITY PACDemocratic$1,000.001
LEE PACDemocratic$1,000.001
WILL ROLLINS FOR CONGRESSDemocratic$1,000.001
TAKE BACK THE HOUSE PACDemocratic$1,000.001
ABLE DEMS PACDemocratic$1,000.001
STORM PACDemocratic$1,000.001
INTERNATIONAL UNION OF PAINTERS AND ALLIED TRADES POLITICAL ACTION TOGETHER POLITICAL COMMITTEEDemocratic$0.002
GILA RIVER INDIAN COMMUNITYDemocraticNot reported1
PASCUA YAQUI TRIBEDemocraticNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.