FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

ACCOUNTABILITY PROJECT INC

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — O

C00940957 · LA

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Party not established

No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Democratic$0.00
Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not establishedNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
HOPE IN ACTION PACParty not established$2,863,500.0010
AMERICAN SOCIETY OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASA PAC)Party not established$50,000.001
CRESCENT RIVER PORT PILOTS ASSOCIATION FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE/CRPPA FED PACParty not established$10,000.001
HNTB HOLDINGS LTD. PACParty not established$10,000.001
JONES WALKER L.L.P. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$7,652.001
FIRST SOLAR INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,500.001
TERRAL RIVERSERVICE, INCParty not establishedNot reported1
STREAM FAMILY LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
CELTIC MARINE CORPORATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
ROSEFIELD PIPELINE COMPANY LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
PONTCHARTRAIN GUEST HOUSEParty not establishedNot reported2
CLECO CORPORATE HOLDINGS LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
GATORS UNLIMITED INCParty not establishedNot reported1
HERITAGE MANOR STRATMORE LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
OUR LADY OF PROMPT SUCCOR NURSING FACILITYParty not establishedNot reported1
RESPONSIBLE ENERGY VOTER COALITIONParty not establishedNot reported4
LIPSEY'SParty not establishedNot reported1
THE TOWER OF ALEXANDRIA LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
PLANTATION MANAGEMENT CO. LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
NEVER SETTLE LLCParty not establishedNot reported2
NS, NG, INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
DELEK US ENERGY INCParty not establishedNot reported1
BROUSSARD BROTHERS INCParty not establishedNot reported1
ROUSES ENTERPRISES LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
1415 S. MORRISON BLVD LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
LOUISIANA EXTENDED CARE CENTERS LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
GSB HOLDINGS LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
RIVERBIRCH LLCParty not establishedNot reported2
SECURING AMERICAN GREATNESS INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
METAIRIE OPERATIONS LLCParty not establishedNot reported2
THE PICARD GROUPParty not establishedNot reported1
SHER GARNER CAHILL RICHTER KLEINParty not establishedNot reported1
KRAMOR LANDParty not establishedNot reported1
NOLA EDUCATION LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
CHAD MUDD LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
DUPLANTIS DESIGN GROUPParty not establishedNot reported3
TWIN OAKS NURSING HOMEParty not establishedNot reported2
CONSOLIDATED SERVICES LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
DARR ORTHOPEDIC INSTITUTE LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
GAUTHIER MURPHY HOUGHTALING LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
GRACE NURSING HOME INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
HEBERT & MARCEAUX LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
ALLIANCE FOR ECONOMIC FREEDOMParty not establishedNot reported1
GOLDEN AGE OF WELSH LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
COMMONWEALTH LNG LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
CBKM LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
HMC FARMS LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
COMMUNITY CARE CENTER OF ST. MARTINVILLE LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
PERFORMANCE CONSTRUCTIONParty not establishedNot reported1
BETA LAND SERVICES LLCParty not establishedNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.