FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

COPPER STATE VALUES

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — O

C00922583 · AZ

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Party not established

No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Democratic$0.00
Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not establishedNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
UNITED FOOD AND COMMERCIAL WORKERS INTERNATIONAL UNION ACTIVE BALLOT CLUBParty not established$400,000.001
WORKING AMERICANS BUILDING A STRONGER AMERICA - SPONSORED BY THE WESTERN STATES CARPENTERSParty not established$200,000.001
TRI-STATE MAXED-OUT WOMENParty not established$1,000.001
SPORTS BETTING ALLIANCEParty not establishedNot reported1
GOOGLE CLIENT SERVICES LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
THE NEW BEGINNINGSParty not establishedNot reported1
HUMANAParty not establishedNot reported1
KLEIN FINANCIAL CORPORATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
ELEVANCE HEALTH INCParty not establishedNot reported2
NEXTERA ENERGY RESOURCES LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
OPENROAD FOUNDATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
K-SOLV GROUPParty not establishedNot reported1
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
WESTWIND DENTALParty not establishedNot reported1
CENTENE MANAGEMENT COMPANY LLCParty not establishedNot reported2
LYFTParty not establishedNot reported1
EDISON ELECTRICParty not establishedNot reported1
AMERICAN BEVERAGE ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
LENDMARK FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
SAFELITE FULFILLMENT INCParty not establishedNot reported1
PMI US CORPORATE SERVICESParty not establishedNot reported1
CLEARWAY RENEW CONSOLIDATED DEVCOParty not establishedNot reported1
ALKERMESParty not establishedNot reported1
ASSOCIATION OF DENTAL SUPPORT ORGANIZATIONSParty not establishedNot reported1
AVANGRID INCParty not establishedNot reported1
POLICY AZParty not establishedNot reported1
SUMMIT ANESTHESIAParty not establishedNot reported1
HIGH TIMES MEDIAParty not establishedNot reported1
JOHNSON & JOHNSON SERVICES INCParty not establishedNot reported1
ENCHANTED ROCK, LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
INVENERGY LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
PRIORITY AMBULANCEParty not establishedNot reported1
ARIZONA BEVERAGE ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
PCMAParty not establishedNot reported1
COMPASS STRATEGIES PUBLIC AGGAIRS LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
PHRMAParty not establishedNot reported1
GOBRANDS INCParty not establishedNot reported1
ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYParty not establishedNot reported1
INTELParty not establishedNot reported1
ISAACSON LAW FIRM PCParty not establishedNot reported1
PATTERN ENERGY GROUP SERVICES LPParty not establishedNot reported1
AECOM TECHNOLOGY CORPORATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
SALT RIVER PINTA MARICOPA INDIAN COMMUNITYParty not establishedNot reported1
KASDAN TURNER THOMSON BOOTH LLPParty not establishedNot reported1
CVS HEALTHParty not establishedNot reported1
DOORDASHParty not establishedNot reported1
CARVANA LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
SINGLETON SCHREIBER LLPParty not establishedNot reported1
PAYPAL INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
GOODMAN SCHWARTZ PUBLIC AFFAIRSParty not establishedNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.