FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUND

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — N

C00896332 · FL

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Party not established

No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Democratic$0.00
Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not establishedNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
UNITED STATES SUGAR CORPORATION EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE,Party not established$15,000.004
FLORIDA FARM BUREAU FEDERATION FEDPACParty not established$10,000.001
USACS PACParty not established$10,000.002
U.S. ANESTHESIA PARTNERS, INC. PAC D/B/A/ USAP PACParty not established$10,000.003
RADIOLOGY PARTNERS, INC. PACParty not established$10,000.001
ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP USA INC. PACParty not established$10,000.001
NORWEGIAN CRUISE CO. INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCLH CRUISE FORWARD PAC)Party not established$10,000.003
SUN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$7,000.002
THE GEO GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$5,000.001
PUBLIX SUPER MARKETS, INC. ASSOCIATES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$5,000.001
KAH HOSPICE COMPANY, INC. PACParty not established$5,000.001
LOCKTON INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$5,000.001
CLARK STREET ASSOCIATES LLC PACParty not established$5,000.001
SALEM MEDIA GROUP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, INC.Party not established$4,000.001
EMBRAER AIRCRAFT HOLDING, INC. - EVE HOLDING, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EMBRAER-EVE PAC)Party not established$3,500.001
RELATIVITY SPACE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RELATIVITY PAC)Party not established$3,500.001
DRAFTKINGS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE DBA DRAFTKINGS PACParty not established$3,500.001
EMPOWER RETIREMENT LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('EMPOWER PAC')Party not established$3,000.001
FLORIDA CITRUS MUTUAL POLITCAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,500.001
CENTER FOR SPORTFISHING POLICY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE AKA CENTER PACParty not established$2,500.001
ACORN GROWTH COMPANIES, LLC PACParty not established$2,500.001
WAWA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,000.001
BURGER KING FRANCHISEE PACParty not established$2,000.001
MUTUAL OF OMAHA COMPANIES PAC (IMPAC)Party not established$1,500.001
FOLEY & LARDNER POLITICAL FUND, INC.Party not established$1,500.001
A DUDA & SONS, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$1,500.001
MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MARSH PAC)Party not established$1,500.001
SYSCO CORPORATION GOOD GOVERNMENT COMMITTEEParty not established$1,500.003
BRUNSWICK CORPORATION MARINE POLICY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$1,500.001
HEARTDOCPACParty not established$1,000.001
HERMEUS CORPORATION PACParty not established$1,000.001
APPLIED INTUITION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (APPLIED PAC)Party not established$1,000.001
CIGAR RIGHTS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PURO PAC)Party not established$1,000.003
TRANSAMERICA CORPORATION PACParty not established$0.002
AMERICA'S ESSENTIAL HOSPITALS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, (ESSENTIAL HOSPITALS PAC)Party not established$0.002
THE MORTEZA HOSSEINI-KARGAR REVOCABLE TRUST OF 1997Party not establishedNot reported1
HABEMATOLEL POMO OF UPPER LAKEParty not establishedNot reported1
OTOE-MISSOURIA TRIBE D/B/A RS, LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
FROG BONES LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
1997 HOROWITZ FAMILY TRUSTParty not establishedNot reported1
RS, LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
WILD GOOSE FARMS, LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
FRESH MADE KITCHEN RESTAURANT GROUP LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
TURTLE MOUNTAIN BAND OF CIPPEWA D/B/A BLUECHIP FINANCIALParty not establishedNot reported1
HIGHLAND COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT, LLCParty not establishedNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.