FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

MAGA INC.

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — V

C00892471 · MA

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Party not established

No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Democratic$0.00
Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not establishedNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN INC.Party not established$10,562,090.001
AMERICAN RIGHTS AND REFORM PAC, INC.Party not established$2,050,000.003
MAGA KYParty not established$59,873.001
CONNECTICUT PATRIOTS PACParty not established$11,668.001
SUNSHINE STATE FUTURE FUNDParty not established$5,000.001
CASCADIA HC GROUP LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
PONTCHARTRAIN GUEST HOUSE, INCParty not establishedNot reported1
MARQUIS COMPANIES, INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
GEO REENTRY SERVICES LLCParty not establishedNot reported5
JESUIT BEND PROPERTIES LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
WEST MONROE GUEST HOUSE, INCParty not establishedNot reported1
SENIOR CARE PHARMACY INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
RIVERSIDE IMMOVABLES LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
NHS MANAGEMENT LLCParty not establishedNot reported3
ONDO FINANCE INC.Party not establishedNot reported2
PITTS FAMILY MANAGEMENT LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
ADVANCED MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
SWIRLDS INCParty not establishedNot reported1
TAYLOR FRESH FOODS INCParty not establishedNot reported1
A16Z CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
NEXION HEALTH, INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
RAI SERVICES COMPANYParty not establishedNot reported4
ALTRIA CLIENT SERVICES, LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
HEALTH CARE FACILITY MANAGEMENT, LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
AMERICAN VENTURES LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
HYPER CARE MANAGEMENT LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
IDAHO IMMOVABLES LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
TOUCHSTONE COMMUNITIES INCParty not establishedNot reported1
GEMINI TRUST COMPANYParty not establishedNot reported9
SECURING AMERICAN GREATNESS, INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
TWIN OAKES NURSING HOME, INCParty not establishedNot reported1
UNITED HEALTHCARE SERVICES INCParty not establishedNot reported1
FORIS DAX, INC.Party not establishedNot reported4
WHITE PEARL FINANCIAL, LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
EWB SERVICES LLCParty not establishedNot reported2
CAPITAL INSTITUTIONAL SERVICES INC.Party not establishedNot reported2
EXTREMITY CARE LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
INPUT OUTPUT GLOBAL INCParty not establishedNot reported1
PRIORITY MANAGEMENT GROUP, LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
RAPIDX LABS, INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
CBKM LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
PLANTATION MANAGEMENT CO., LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
CENTRAL MANAGEMENT COMPANYParty not establishedNot reported1
NAIR LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
THI OF BALTIMORE INCParty not establishedNot reported1
ELMBROOK MANAGEMENT CO INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
HMG PARTNERS III LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
LEGACY MANAGEMENT GROUP LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
RELIANCE HEALTH CARE INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
LFO MANAGEMENT LLCParty not establishedNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.