FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

CORNYN LONESTAR VICTORY FUND

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — N

C00866947 · TX

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Party not established

No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Democratic$0.00
Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not establishedNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
ALAMO PACParty not established$210,000.002
FREE STATE PACParty not established$115,000.001
MCKESSON CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL FUNDParty not established$50,000.001
DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$35,000.001
TEXAS SPINE AND JOINT LTD PACParty not established$25,000.001
UNITED SERVICES AUTOMOBILE ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEE PAC - USAA EMPLOYEE PACParty not established$20,000.001
CENTERPOINT ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$10,000.001
AMERICAN HEALTH CARE ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$5,000.001
HDR, INC. EMPLOYEE OWNERS PACParty not established$5,000.001
ATI INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ATI-PAC)Party not established$5,000.001
MAYNARD NEXSEN PACParty not established$5,000.001
DIRECT SUPPLY, INC. PARTNERS PAC (DSI PARTNERS PAC)Party not established$5,000.001
NEXION HEALTH FUND FOR QUALITY LONG TERM CARE INCParty not established$5,000.001
BURNS AND MCDONNELL INC. PACParty not established$5,000.001
PLAINS COTTON GROWERS INC. PACParty not established$5,000.001
EXPRESS SERVICES INC PACParty not established$3,500.001
ENCOMPASS HEALTH CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$3,500.001
VULCAN MATERIALS COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,500.001
INTERDIGITAL, INC., PACParty not established$2,500.001
NATERA, INC. PAC (NATERA PAC)Party not established$2,500.001
BETTER GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE OF FIRST NATIONAL BANK TEXASParty not established$2,500.001
NATIONAL ALLIANCE FOR CARE AT HOME PAC (ALLIANCE PAC)Party not established$1,000.001
TEXAS ASSOCIATION FOR HOME CARE & HOSPICE, INC. TEXAS HOME CARE & HOSPICE PAC- FEDERALParty not established$1,000.001
DOMESTIC ENERGY PRODUCERS ALLIANCE PAC (DEPA PAC)Party not established$1,000.001
ENHABIT, INC. PAC (EHAB PAC)Party not established$1,000.001
ARDELYX, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARDX PAC)Party not established$1,000.001
SYNOPSYS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SYNOPSYS PAC)Party not established$1,000.001
DISTILLED SPIRITS COUNCIL OF THE UNITED STATES INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$924.001
ALLEN BOONE HUMPHRIES ROBINSONParty not establishedNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.