ONE GIANT LEAP PAC
Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.
FEC committee — O
C00854059 · VA
FEC source ↗Recipient party & evidence
Party not established
No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.
Disclosed activity
Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.
Contributions received — covered records
Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.
Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.
| Entity | Recipient / subject party | Amount | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| NEW JERSEY VOICES AND FAMILIES | Party not established | $500,000.00 | 2 |
| SERVANT-LEADER FUND, INC. | Party not established | $300,000.00 | 5 |
| MIKIE SHERRILL FOR CONGRESS | Party not established | $127,500.00 | 1 |
| WOMEN VOTE | Party not established | $100,000.00 | 1 |
| HNTB HOLDINGS LTD. PAC | Party not established | $52,000.00 | 3 |
| NJ GRASSROOTS COALITION, INC. | Party not established | $25,000.00 | 1 |
| THE BIPARTISAN NETWORK PAC | Party not established | $25,000.00 | 1 |
| AMERICAN COLLEGE OF OB-GYNS PAC (OB-GYN PAC) | Party not established | $5,800.00 | 1 |
| OUTFRONT MEDIA INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (OFPAC) | Party not established | $2,500.00 | 1 |
| ELECTING WOMEN BAY AREA PAC | Party not established | $2,500.00 | 1 |
| ADVOCATES FOR GREAT CAMDEN SCHOOLS | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| COOPER LEVENSON, P.A. | Party not established | Not reported | 2 |
| BLUE MARBLE VENTURES, LLC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| BOSWELL ENGINEERING, INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ANIA MANAGEMENT LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| SURGICORE 5TH AVE, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WOODMONT PROPERTIES, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| NILE OF NJ, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 2 |
| PIVOTAL VENTURES | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| PORZIO, BROMBERG & NEWMAN, P.C. | Party not established | Not reported | 2 |
| ROCON CORP. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| SPORTS BETTING ALLIANCE | Party not established | Not reported | 3 |
| OPICI FAMILY DISTRIBUTING AMERICAN B.D. COMPANY | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| GARDEN STATE SUCCESS, INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 3 |
| PROSPERITY RISING NJ, INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 2 |
| COUNTERSPARK, INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| BUSINESS & GOVERNMENTAL INSURANCE AGENCY, INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WSP USA INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| DENTE BROS. TOWING CO., INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| NEW JERSEY RESTAURANTEURS' GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| PS&S, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| CONSTRUCTORS FOR GOOD GOVERNMENT INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ADVANCED HEALTHCARE SERVICES, PC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| PHILIP MORRIS USA INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| FEDWAY ASSOCIATES, INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 3 |
| NEW JERSEY STATE ASSOCIATION OF PIPE TRADERS | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| MOUNTAIN DEVELOPMENT CORP | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| CALDWELL PLAZA INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| EDUCATION REFORM NOW ADVOCACY INC | Party not established | Not reported | 2 |
| EMPOWERING JUSTICE THROUGH DEMOCRACY | Party not established | Not reported | 2 |
| NEW JERSEY ANESTHESIA PAC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| THE PLATT LAW GROUP, P.C. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ROYAL SYSTEMS CORPORATION | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| CANNON AND MCGUINN LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WATERS, MCPHERSON, MCNEILL, P.C. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| BWH NJ, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| NEW JERSEY ASSOCIATION OF REAL ESTATE | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ALLIED MANAGEMENT, INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| GRANDVIEW BROKERAGE CORPORATION | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| DOORDASH, INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
Attribution and coverage notes
2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.
Coverage, sources & publication
2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207
National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.
Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.
Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.
PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.
Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.
Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.
Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.
Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.
Finance hub methodology