LETLOW VICTORY FUND
Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.
FEC committee — N
C00816058 · LA
FEC source ↗Recipient party & evidence
Party not established
No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.
Disclosed activity
Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.
Contributions received — covered records
Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.
Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.
| Entity | Recipient / subject party | Amount | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| VIEMED, INC. PAC | Party not established | $16,000.00 | 2 |
| NEXION HEALTH FUND FOR QUALITY LONG TERM CARE INC | Party not established | $7,500.00 | 1 |
| LIFEMARK PAC | Party not established | $7,000.00 | 1 |
| LAMAR ADVERTISING COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (LAMARPAC) | Party not established | $5,000.00 | 1 |
| ACADIAN AMBULANCE SERVICE EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, INC. | Party not established | $5,000.00 | 1 |
| LOUISIANA HEALTH SERVICE & INDEMNITY COMPANY DBA BLUE CROSS & BLUE SHIELD OF LOUISIANA PAC | Party not established | $3,500.00 | 1 |
| CFD RESEARCH CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | Party not established | $3,500.00 | 1 |
| TORCH TECHNOLOGIES, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | Party not established | $2,500.00 | 1 |
| CLECO FEDERAL PAC, CLECO CORPORATION | Party not established | $2,500.00 | 1 |
| INTEGRATION INNOVATION, INC. PAC | Party not established | $2,500.00 | 1 |
| ANESTHESIA SERVICE MEDICAL GROUP ADVOCACY FUND | Party not established | $2,000.00 | 1 |
| CGB ENTERPRISES INC PAC (CGB PAC) | Party not established | $2,000.00 | 1 |
| LAKE CHARLES PILOTS INC FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | Party not established | $2,000.00 | 1 |
| MAYNARD NEXSEN PAC | Party not established | $1,000.00 | 1 |
| VGM GROUP INC PAC (VGM PAC) | Party not established | $1,000.00 | 1 |
| MORRIS & DICKSON, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| RISK MANAGEMENT SERVICES, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| CLARK H. HILL FARM | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| NOLA EDUCATION LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| STATE CAPITOL SOLUTIONS LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| SPORTS EXCELLENCE, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| IDAHO IMMOVABLES LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| FMM SERVICES LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WOODLAWN PARTNERSHIP | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| THE ST AGNES NURSING HOME PARTNERSHIP | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| LAMAR CONSTRUCTION OF LOUISIANA, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| DIVERSIFIED HEALTHCARE-ABBEVILLE, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| RIVERSIDE IMMOVABLES LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| OLPSNH OPCO PFU, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| CENTRAL MANAGEMENT COMPANY LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| STRATEGIC BIOFUELS LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| COASTAL CARGO COMPANY, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| RT FARMS LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| BRYAN BIEBER FARM | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| HOMETOWN HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| BAYOULAND SEAFOOD PROCESSOR PROS | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| HESSMER NURSING AND REHABILITATION CENTER | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| HIDEAWAY SELF STORAGE | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| SEQUITUR, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| LAFOURCHE PLANTING LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| BROCK BIEBER FARM | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ENGEMANN FARMS PARTNERSHIP | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| 2707 LAF SNF LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| CARALEX, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| JESUIT BEND PROPERTIES LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| NGO MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| KODY BIEBER FARM | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| HPHC OF LOUISIANA, LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| HARPER PLANTING PARTNERSHIP | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| COURTYARD MANOR NURSE CARE CENTER | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
Attribution and coverage notes
2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.
Coverage, sources & publication
2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207
National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.
Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.
Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.
PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.
Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.
Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.
Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.
Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.
Finance hub methodology