BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE
Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.
FEC committee — S
C00720375 · AL
FEC source ↗ · Documented relationshipsRecipient party & evidence
Republican — FEC reported
Reported committee affiliationDisclosed activity
Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.
Contributions received — covered records
Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.
Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.
| Entity | Recipient / subject party | Amount | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMARI LAW FIRM, LLC | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| S & K FARMS | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| HOME PLACE PARTNERS | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| MICK LLC | Republican | Not reported | 2 |
| HIGH TOWER LLC | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| MOLEA LLC | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| SPRUELL FARMS | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| WHITEHEAD FARMS | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| COUNTS BROTHERS | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| THOMPSON FARMS | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| WINRED TECHNICAL SERVICES | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| RYERSON PROPERTIES LLC | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| TWO RIVERS FARMS LLC | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| KELLEY FARM | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| HITCHIN POST LLC | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| BRELAND HOMES LLC | Republican | Not reported | 3 |
| B & G FARM | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| ISBELL FARMS | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| OLD GLORY STORAGE | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| THORNTON FARMS | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| MUSCOGEE CREEK NATION | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
| LONG BROTHERS LLC | Republican | Not reported | 3 |
| KROWTEN CAPITAL LLC-MASTER | Republican | Not reported | 1 |
Documented relationships
- MOORE, FELIX BARRY
Authorized campaign relationship · observed 2026-09-20 · Source
Attribution and coverage notes
2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.
Coverage, sources & publication
2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207
National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.
Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.
Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.
PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.
Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.
Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.
Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.
Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.
Finance hub methodology