TEAM MORRISEY
Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.
FEC committee — N
C00711929 · WV
FEC source ↗Recipient party & evidence
Party not established
No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.
Disclosed activity
Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.
Contributions received — covered records
Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.
Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.
| Entity | Recipient / subject party | Amount | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| DOCUMENT STORAGE SYSTEMS, INC. (DSS PAC) | Party not established | $10,000.00 | 2 |
| DIVERSIFIED GAS & OIL CORPORATION PAC | Party not established | $10,000.00 | 1 |
| UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED PAC (UNITEDHEALTH GROUP PAC) | Party not established | $5,000.00 | 1 |
| ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, INC. / ENTERPRISE MOBILITY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | Party not established | $2,800.00 | 1 |
| CSX CORPORATION GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND | Party not established | $1,000.00 | 1 |
| HALLADOR ENERGY COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE | Party not established | $1,000.00 | 1 |
| TMC TECHNOLOGIES OF WEST VIRGINIA CORP | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WV COAL ASSOCIATION, INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| CLARITY FAMILY OFFICE | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| FRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WEST VIRGINIA METALLURGICAL COAL ASSOCIATION | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| HABEMATOLEL POMO OF UPPER LAKE | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ERGON, INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| MICHAEL ELLA RES INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| CARTWHEEL CARE INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| THE THRASHER GROUP, INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| REGIONAL HEALTHCARE FOUNDATION | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| NIOBRARA CORPORATION | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| SAZERAC COMPANY, INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WEST VIRGINIA TRUCKING ASSOC INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| AMERICANS FOR PROSPERITY | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| BEVERAGE DISTRIBUTORS, INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WACO OIL & GAS CO., INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WEST VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF HEALTH PLANS | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ASSIST U INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| VIM, INC. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| RAZORMETRICS INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| SPORTS BETTING ALLIANCE | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| DT MIDSTREAM, INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| NEW YORK CANCER AND BLOOD SPECIALISTS | Party not established | Not reported | 2 |
| MIKE ROSS, INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| CEDAR INVESTMENT GROUP | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| SPORTS BETTING ALLIANCE | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| LIBERTY BEHAVIORAL AND COMMUNITY SERVICES INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION OF WEST VIRGINIA | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| BRIGHTSTAR GLOBAL SOLUTIONS CORPORATION | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ACEC OF WEST VIRGINIA | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| JAN-CARE AMBULANCE, INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
Attribution and coverage notes
2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.
Coverage, sources & publication
2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207
National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.
Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.
Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.
PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.
Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.
Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.
Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.
Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.
Finance hub methodology