FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

SULLIVAN VICTORY

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — N

C00609255 · VA

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Party not established

No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Democratic$0.00
Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not establishedNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
EQT CORPORATION PACParty not established$10,000.003
CHENEGA CORPORATION PAC (CHENEGA PAC)Party not established$10,000.002
STRONG COUNTRY FOR TODAY AND TOMORROWParty not established$10,000.001
FEDERATION OF AMERICAN HOSPITALS PACParty not established$5,000.001
HDR, INC. EMPLOYEE OWNERS PACParty not established$5,000.001
TWDC ENTERPRISES 18 CORP. EMPLOYEES PAC AKA 'THE WALT DISNEY COMPANY EMPLOYEES PAC' OR 'DISNEY PAC'Party not established$5,000.001
MANAGED FUNDS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$5,000.001
PIONEER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$5,000.001
NEW MAJORITY FEDERAL PACParty not established$5,000.001
ROCKET LIMITED PARTNERSHIP PAC (ROCKET PAC)Party not established$5,000.002
ASURION LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ASURION PAC)Party not established$5,000.001
U.S. TRAVEL ASSOCIATION PACParty not established$5,000.001
NETJETS ASSOCIATION OF SHARED AIRCRAFT PILOTS PAC; NJASAP PACParty not established$5,000.001
ALUMINUM ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE 'ALUMINUM PAC'Party not established$5,000.001
US ENERGY PAC (THE PAC OF AMERICAN EXPLORATION & PRODUCTION COUNCIL, INC.)Party not established$5,000.001
STAND FOR AMERICA PACParty not established$5,000.001
AFFORDABLE HOUSING TAX CREDIT COALITION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFFORDABLE HOUSING PAC)Party not established$3,500.001
ALASKA AIR GROUP INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,500.001
NATIONAL TANK TRUCK CARRIERS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,500.001
PACIFIC SEAFOOD PROCESSORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PSPAPAC)Party not established$2,500.001
SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS PAC)Party not established$2,500.001
SERCO INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SERCO PAC)Party not established$2,500.001
ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS L.P. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,500.001
CGCN PACParty not established$2,500.001
GROUNDFISH FORUM PACParty not established$2,000.001
NORTH DAKOTA PETROLEUM COUNCIL, INC. FEDERAL PACParty not established$1,500.001
CHENIERE ENERGY, INC. PACParty not established$1,000.001
THE PETROLEUM ALLIANCE OF OKLAHOMA, INC. PAC (PETROLEUM ALLIANCE PAC)Party not established$1,000.001
DOMESTIC ENERGY PRODUCERS ALLIANCE PAC (DEPA PAC)Party not established$1,000.001
PRAIRIE BAND, LLCParty not establishedNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.