COALITION FOR PROGRESS
Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.
FEC committee — O
C00582841 · DC
FEC source ↗Recipient party & evidence
Party not established
No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.
Disclosed activity
Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.
Contributions received — covered records
Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.
Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.
| Entity | Recipient / subject party | Amount | Records |
|---|---|---|---|
| ATU ACTION FUND | Party not established | $300,000.00 | 2 |
| CONNELL FOLEY PAC A NEW JERSEY NON-PROFIT CORPORATION | Party not established | $25,000.00 | 1 |
| MEDPRIME PHARMACY INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| AQ MODERN DIAGNOSTIC IMAGING | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| AMALGAMATED TRANSIT UNION | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| BRR CORP | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| UNIVERSAL LOGISTICS SERVICE LLC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ESSEX PLAZA MANAGEMENT III | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| DIGITAL TEAM SIX | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WATERS, MCPHERSON, MCNEILL, P.C. | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| NEWPORT DESIGN CORP | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ADVANCED HEALTHCARE SERVICES PC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| UNDERGROUND UTILITIES CORP | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| PIPELINE EQUIPMENT CO INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WATERWARE CORPORATION | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ZIGGY'S AUTO BODY | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| EASTERN MILLWORK | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| SPINELLO COMPANIES | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| BLEU-CHIP PROPERTIES INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| DONALD DRYWALL & MORE INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| WILLIAM GUARINI INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| C & A DEVELOPMENT | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| BAK GROUP | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| NEW YORK SPINE INSTITUTE | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
| ABD RXCARE INC | Party not established | Not reported | 1 |
Attribution and coverage notes
2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.
Coverage, sources & publication
2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207
National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.
Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.
Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.
PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.
Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.
Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.
Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.
Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.
Finance hub methodology