FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

DUCKWORTH VICTORY FUND

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — N

C00577189 · MA

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Party not established

No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Democratic$0.00
Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not establishedNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERSParty not established$5,000.001
GENERAL AVIATION MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$5,000.002
BROTHERHOOD OF LOCOMOTIVE ENGINEERS & TRAINMEN PAC FUNDParty not established$5,000.001
MICROSOFT CORPORATION STAKEHOLDERS VOLUNTARY PAC - MSVPACParty not established$5,000.001
INGRAM BARGE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$5,000.001
AM GENERAL LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AM GENERAL PAC)Party not established$5,000.001
POET PACParty not established$5,000.001
LOCAL 881 UNITED FOOD AND COMMERCIAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION FUNDParty not established$5,000.001
MOMS FED UPParty not established$5,000.001
MARQUIS MASTER SC, INC. PAC (MARQUIS PAC)Party not established$5,000.001
POWERS, PYLES, SUTTER & VERVILLE PC PACParty not established$3,500.002
WEC ENERGY GROUP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,500.001
WALGREEN CO PAC (WALGREENSPAC)Party not established$2,500.001
NUCOR CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,500.001
LUNDBECK LLC EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,500.002
DLZ CORP INFRASTRUCTURE ADVOCACY FEDERAL PACParty not established$2,500.001
ALASKA AIR GROUP INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,000.001
HY-VEE INC EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,000.002
AIRPORTS COUNCIL INTERNATIONAL-NORTH AMERICA PACParty not established$2,000.001
FAIRBANKS MORSE, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,000.002
TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICALS AMERICA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$1,500.001
UTILITY WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA COPEParty not established$1,000.001
AMERICAN ORTHOTIC & PROSTHETIC ASSOCIATION PACParty not established$1,000.001
BLANK ROME PACParty not established$1,000.001
EMD SERONO, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$1,000.001
ASSOCIATION OF AMERICAN RAILROADS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RAILPAC)Party not established$1,000.001
POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ALLIANCE OF THEATRICAL STAGE EMPLOYEESParty not established$1,000.001
AMERICAN COLLEGE OF OB-GYNS PAC (OB-GYN PAC)Party not established$1,000.001
DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$1,000.001
FAEGRE DRINKER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FAEGRE DRINKER PAC)Party not established$1,000.001
HERZOG PACParty not established$1,000.001
FGS GLOBAL (US) LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$1,000.001
TRI-STATE MAXED-OUT WOMENParty not established$1,000.001
AMERICA'S FUTURE, TOGETHERParty not established$1,000.001
APEX CLEAN ENERGY INC PACParty not established$1,000.001
CRAWFORD MURPHY & TILLY INC PACParty not established$1,000.001
THE SYENSQO GROUP PAC OF SYENSQO USA LLCParty not established-$1,000.001
PRAIRIE BAND POTAWATOMI NATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
SIMMONS HANLY CONROYParty not establishedNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.