FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

EMMER VICTORY COMMITTEE DBA REPUBLICAN CONGRESSIONAL VICTORY COMMITTEE

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — N

C00573444 · GA

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Party not established

No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Democratic$0.00
Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not establishedNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTONParty not established$10,000.002
AMERICAN CLINICAL LABORATORY ASSOCIATON PAC (LABPAC)Party not established$10,000.001
CROP INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS ASSOCIATION PAC-CIPA PACParty not established$10,000.001
MINNESOTA CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION FEDERAL PACParty not established$7,500.002
CONSUMER BANKERS ASSOCIATION PACParty not established$5,000.001
COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (COGNIZANT PAC)Party not established$5,000.001
ALZHEIMERS IMPACT MOVEMENT POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$5,000.001
PLAINS COTTON GROWERS INC. PACParty not established$5,000.002
BGR PACParty not established$4,204.002
COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE FINANCE COUNCIL PACParty not established$3,000.003
MINN-DAK FARMERS COOPERATIVE SUGAR PAC (MDSPAC)Party not established$2,500.001
SONY PICTURES ENTERTAINMENT, INC. PACParty not established$2,500.001
MICHIGAN SUGAR COMPANY GROWERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,500.001
HSBC TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICES USA INC. FEDERAL PAC (HSBC FEDERAL PAC)Party not established$2,500.001
US ENERGY PAC (THE PAC OF AMERICAN EXPLORATION & PRODUCTION COUNCIL, INC.)Party not established$2,500.001
AMERICAN OSTEOPATHIC INFORMATION ASSOCIATION - OSTEOPATHIC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$2,000.002
WESTERN SUGAR COOPERATIVE PACParty not established$2,000.002
HEALTHEQUITY, INC. PURPLE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (HEALTHEQUITY PURPLE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE)Party not established$1,500.001
FLORIDA SUGAR CANE LEAGUE PACParty not established$1,000.001
INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 49 PACParty not established$1,000.001
NATIONAL SORGHUM PRODUCERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$1,000.001
AUSTAL USA LLC FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTIEEParty not established$1,000.001
FINANCIAL SERVICES FORUM POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$1,000.001
UNITED WHOLESALE MORTGAGE PAC (UWM PAC)Party not established$1,000.001
DOORDASH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DASHPAC)Party not established$1,000.001
SUGAR CANE GROWERS COOPERATIVE OF FLORIDA (PAC)Party not established$500.001
CHADWICK LLCParty not establishedNot reported1
STAR ROCK SERVICESParty not establishedNot reported1
AGUA CALIENTE BAND OF CAHUILLA INDIANSParty not establishedNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.