FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

TEXANS FOR A CONSERVATIVE MAJORITY

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — O

C00542217 · TX

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Party not established

No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Democratic$0.00
Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not establishedNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS CONGRESSIONAL FUNDParty not established$250,000.001
PROJECT RESCUE AMERICAParty not established$50,000.001
ARKANSAS FOR LEADERSHIP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ARKPAC)Party not established$40,000.001
HALLIBURTON COMPANY PACParty not established$5,000.001
AMERICA WORKS FUND INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
ARDLEIGH IMPACT CORPParty not establishedNot reported2
OHIO WORKS INC.Party not establishedNot reported3
RAI SERVICES COMPANYParty not establishedNot reported1
AMERICA FIRST DIGITALParty not establishedNot reported1
MCLANE GROUP LPParty not establishedNot reported1
ENERGY TRANSFER PARTNERSParty not establishedNot reported3
WEEKLEY PROPERTIESParty not establishedNot reported1
THE WOOD REVOCABLE TRUSTParty not establishedNot reported1
LEON RACHEL CORPParty not establishedNot reported3
INTERNATIONAL RISK MANAGEMENTParty not establishedNot reported1
AMERICA WORKS FUND INCParty not establishedNot reported2
TOWNSEND SIX CORPParty not establishedNot reported1
TOWNSEND SIX CORP.Party not establishedNot reported1
TRT HOLDINGS INCParty not establishedNot reported3
ASSOCIATIONS INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
CONDORCET INITIATIVE CORPParty not establishedNot reported4
SCOTT LABORATORIES INC.Party not establishedNot reported1
HILLWOOD DEVELOPMENT CO LLCParty not establishedNot reported2
TRANS-GLOBAL SOLUTIONS INCParty not establishedNot reported1
SABLE OFFSHORE CORPParty not establishedNot reported1
SEI PRIVATE TRUST COMPANYParty not establishedNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.