FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

FRIENDS OF TRADITIONAL BANKING INC

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — O

C00517276 · UT

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Party not established

No verified affiliation is available. Inspect its candidate contributions and support/opposition spending below; mixed activity is not forced into one party.

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Democratic$0.00
Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not establishedNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
GUARANTY BANK & TRUST POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEParty not established$89,328.005
INDEPENDENT BANKERS ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS FEDERAL PAC (IBAT FEDPAC)Party not established$10,000.002
GUARANTY BANK & TRUSTParty not establishedNot reported1
UNION BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
FIRST COMMUNITY BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
FRONTIER BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
GEORGIA BANKING COMPANYParty not establishedNot reported1
STAR BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
IOWA LEADERS IN EDUCATION & ADVOCACYParty not establishedNot reported2
INTRAFI NETWORKParty not establishedNot reported2
DECATUR COUNTY BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
CHOICE FINANCIALParty not establishedNot reported1
TIB BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
WASHINGTON BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
MINNESOTA BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
PROFIT RESOURCES INCParty not establishedNot reported1
FISHBACK FINANCIAL CORPORATIONParty not establishedNot reported2
OKLAHOMA BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported2
THE BANK OF COMMERCEParty not establishedNot reported1
CONNECTICUT BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
INDIANA BANK PACParty not establishedNot reported2
FIRST STATE BANCSHARES, INCParty not establishedNot reported1
SECURITY BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
WISCONSIN BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
UTAH BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported2
KENTUCKY BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
MAIN BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
GUARANTY BANK & TRUST NAParty not establishedNot reported3
BANKERS' BANK OF THE WESTParty not establishedNot reported2
BOM BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
LEGACY BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
COMMUNITY BANKERS ASSOCIATION OF GEORGIAParty not establishedNot reported1
INDEPENDENT BANKERS ASSOC OF TEXASParty not establishedNot reported2
BANCSERVE, INCParty not establishedNot reported1
BANK OF THE PLAINSParty not establishedNot reported2
KISH BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
FIRST BANK RICHMONDParty not establishedNot reported2
BANKONITParty not establishedNot reported1
NEW HAMPSHIRE BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
IDAHO BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
BANKNORTHParty not establishedNot reported1
ARKANSAS BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
KANSAS BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported2
TEXAS BANKER'S ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
MISSOURI BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
BANK OF UTAHParty not establishedNot reported1
TENNESSEE BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
CALIFORNIA BANKERS ASSOCIATIONParty not establishedNot reported1
PBK BANKParty not establishedNot reported1
GLACIER BANKParty not establishedNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.