FOLLOW THE DISCLOSED MONEY

DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF ORANGE COUNTY FED PAC

Explore campaign finances, organizations, and the recipients of their reported contributions.

committee · 2025–2026

FEC committee — Y

C00321943 · CA

FEC source ↗

Recipient party & evidence

Democratic — FEC reported

Reported committee affiliation

Disclosed activity

Contributions to an intermediary and its later spending are separate transactions. No combined “organization total” or allocation of its dollars to subsequent spending is inferred.

Contributions received — covered records

Subtotal withheld because record attribution or repeated transaction identifiers need review. Underlying disclosures remain available.

Republican$0.00
Independent / other$0.00
Party not established$0.00
DemocraticNot reported

Party amounts use reported affiliations, verified authorized candidate links, or documented PAC alignment. Open the recipient committee for its classification sources. Committee affiliation does not trace a donor’s money to a candidate.

Contributions received — covered records — recipients · highest to lowest amount; unavailable last
EntityRecipient / subject partyAmountRecords
BLUE DOG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEDemocratic$5,000.001
LAGUNA WOODS DEMOCRATIC CLUBDemocratic$2,650.004
MAINTAINING INTEGRITY IN OUR NATION PACDemocratic$2,500.001
HILDA SOLIS FOR CONGRESSDemocratic$2,500.001
DEMOCRATIC WOMEN OF THE SOUTH ORANGE COUNTYDemocratic$2,425.005
DEMOCRATIC CLUB OF SEAL BEACHDemocratic$1,251.005
ESTHER KIM VARET FOR CONGRESSDemocratic$1,000.001
DEMOCRATS OF NORTH ORANGE COUNTYDemocratic$575.002
COMMUNICATIONS WORKERS OF AMERICA - COPE POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEEDemocratic$500.001
WOMEN FOR AMERICAN VALUES AND ETHICS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (A/K/A WAVE PAC)Democratic$500.001
NEWPORT BEACH WOMEN'S DEMOCRATIC CLUB FEDERAL PACDemocratic$475.004
DEREK TRAN FOR CONGRESSDemocratic$250.001
ALISO NIGUEL DEMOCRATIC CLUBDemocratic$150.001
LAVENDER DEMOCRATSDemocratic$150.002
DULYEA, LISADemocraticNot reported1
ADA FOR DNCDemocraticNot reported1

Public JSON for this view

Attribution and coverage notes

2025–2026 reporting window. FEC registrations are not a verified ballot list. Covered records include signed corrections; refunds and outside spending are separate. Amounts are not net donations or measures of influence.

Coverage, sources & publication

2025–2026 · generation edc18279c207

National FEC congressional registrations for election year 2026, plus verified current-member registrations. Registration is not ballot qualification.

Candidate summaries use latest available report-through dates. Missing values are not zero. Party reflects the candidate registration in this source capture.

Connected organizations come from typed FEC committee declarations. Same-name organizations are not merged across committees without a sourced review.

PAC and committee contributions: donor-side non-memo 24K/24Z records. Linked congressional campaigns use PAS2; other recipients use OTH. Refunds use filer-side 22Z; mirrored recipient receipts are excluded.

Organizational receipts: non-memo ORG disclosures of types 10, 11 and 15, with 21Y/22Y refunds separate. Explicit reviewed name/state mappings are required for consolidated organization amounts. Unresolved names remain inspectable. No employee giving.

Independent spending uses complete most-recent, non-notice Schedule E pages. Memo rows, future/undated records and rapid notices are excluded from totals. Electioneering and other spending categories remain available in existing member detail views.

Subtotals describe covered source rows with signed corrections. Repeated report-local transaction IDs withhold affected amounts. Complete amendment lineage and net-donation reconciliation remain unavailable.

Race coverage uses existing verified candidacy links and can omit unmatched candidates. Two-year campaign totals are not allocated to individual election stages.

Finance hub methodology
Last successful refresh: Checking refresh status…. Source and editorial review dates appear beside each claim.